Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g

Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
from 48 customer reviews
46 out of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Review 1 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Good
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
11 April 2013.
Great way to rid yourself of the uninvited guests around your home. Good to have bait trays to be able to keep an eye on the amount of product being ingested
Review 2 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
as on the tin
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 January 2013.
It does as what is proclaimed to do ;its a killer !
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Who knows
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
07 November 2012.
We used this along with a sonic repeller. No mice since, but no evidence of take-up either. Who knows!
Reasonally simple and clean to use anyway.
Review 4 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
It works
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
07 November 2012.
A good old basic remedy for mice! But you really need to try and remove all food sources too so that they only eat the poison - and think about the fact that these mice die anywhere and you might have to take your kitchen to bits to get rid of the smell!!! ...
Review 5 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
mouse posion
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
07 November 2012.
it works.!!!!!!..would recommend..
Review 6 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
waist of money
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By.
07 October 2012.
I bought this hopeing it would sort out the mice in my kitchen, unfortunatly it dosent work at all the mice eat it, eat and eat some more, they love it! but it dosent kill them infact it just makes thier life better as they dont have to forrage for thier food. I find the traps worked much better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Very effective
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
10 May 2012.
Bought to treat big mouse problem in the garage - eating dog biscuits and bird seed stored there. Placed bait in trays around the walls - they ate loads of bait but problem solved!
Review 8 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Great ! Does what is says
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
28 April 2012.
Handy size pouches and trays to put in all the little places that mice get to. Did the job - no more mice Yay :).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
It works-would by this again
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 April 2012.
The little buggers got through nearly 3 bowls worth but it did the trick and they've gone - hurray!
Review 10 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
DEAD CERTAIN
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
15 March 2012.
After en infestation of mice in the kitchen, we used the product, the mice ate all for three days and the problem was solved, all mice disappeared. Fantastic product.
Review 11 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
15 March 2012.
This product was very easy to use and cleared up the mouse problem in a single application. They must have liked it, as every grain was eaten.
Review 12 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
As Expected
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 February 2012.
This product worked really fast. Dont like to use poisons but couldnt have these mice in my loft -the day after i put this down i two mice were found dead.
Review 13 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Good
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
02 February 2012.
Very effective. It rid our house of mice quickly - came with convenient (if slightly unsightly) storage trays. Clearly poisonous (bright blue) and odourless.
Review 14 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Does what it says on the packet
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
It worked,took the whole box but was succesful and we have had no further problems so far.
Review 15 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
It Really Works
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
I am really pleased with Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer, as it really does work. It is easy to use, you do not have to clear up the end result, as they go back to their nest to die. Always wear gloves, so you do not leave a scent, and just make sure you keep the bait boxes out of sight of children and pets.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Location: united kingdom
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
had a big problem with mice in my shed and they were costing me alot of money in eating bird seed by the mountain and put this down and they all of it and have since but more down and not been touched and checked the whole shed and not a sign
Review 17 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Worked a treat!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
We had small scurrying things in the loft - put two trays up there and they were gone within a week - no mess, no fuss!
Review 18 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Yummy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
The mice loved it and asked for more
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
Not seen any rodents recently
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
23 November 2011.
The product seems to work as we haven't seen any signs of rodents since putting this product down
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Rodine Mouse and Rat Killer - 300g
How.....
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By.
16 November 2011.
do you review rat & mouse poison? We saw a mouse in the house several weeks after we put down the poison as instructed. However, it looked like a field mouse & may simply have crept in through the conservatory from the garden. None for the last week or so.
1 2 3 next>>