Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Wallpaper or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink

Superfresco Easy wallpaper you wont even need a pasting table. Just apply paste directly to the wall and hang the paper dry.Dimensions: (W)0.52, (L)10.05m.Colour: Black and Pink.Match: Offset match.Pattern repeat: 64cm.Textured: Yes.Usage: Suitable for use in all rooms except kitchens and bathrooms.Washable: Yes.Strippable: Yes.Also available in: Red Teal.VOC level: Minimal.Style: Floral and Foliage.When you want to give your room a refresh it will peel off almost as easily as it went on.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 7 customer reviews
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
Review 1 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
Brilliant and esy to hang
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLizins .
05 September 2012.
This paper was very easy to hang, it says on the packaging to paste the wall but I opted for the traditional paste the paper and it still went up well.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byclarexkissx .
13 July 2011.
the colours are really nice,goes well in my room,very bright good quality paper i like,easy to hang up.
 
My Product Recommendations
Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Red
4.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Written by: sarah ,
colour
Posted 11 October 2011
can i ask what colour you used for the other walls? or if anyone could recommend any please
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
so easy to use even a girl can put it up
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjw .
13 April 2011.
Excellent quality paper so easy to use. you paste the wall and you get no lumps. it was the easiest papering i have ever done.
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byloubylou .
03 February 2011.
i brought this paper for my daughters bedroom and it is just wonderful, she loves it, it totally makes the room, its a feature in it self and looks brilliant, i would reccomend this paper. it is hard weraing easy to hand and can gentley be wiped down.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDadio Glasgow .
01 December 2010.
Excellent wallpaper. Very easy to hang (paste the wall)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Written by: Anonymous ,
Posted 07 January 2012
beautiful wallpaper looks great in our bedroom...easy to hang friends and family love it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzippity424 .
01 December 2010.
this was soooo easy to hang, it was almost a pleasure. looks fabulous too. make sure you cover the wall well with paste and i,m sure you will have no problems.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Superfresco Easy Romance Wallpaper - Black and Pink
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychucky .
03 November 2010.
I would highly recomend this wallpaper. Its so easy to hang,it has a thick texture to it so you can feel the quality of the paper. Its also bright and looks beautiful as an acent wall .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.