Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Tool boxes or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keter Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack

The Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rock holds up to 20 tools of multiple sizes. Features: Rubber inserts for maximum grip, 8 hooks to hold small handled tools and a built-in level for easy and precise mounting. Dimensions: (H)16.3, (W)62.2, (D)13.7cm Colour: Light grey with black accenting Material: Resin Wall mountable: Yes Usage: Suitable for storing garden and household tools when not in use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.031 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
from 32 customer reviews
29 out of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Review 1 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
neat and tidy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
07 July 2016.
Bought two for the greenhouse wall. Very good to keep all sizes of tools neat and tidy.
Review 2 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 July 2016.
An inexpensive but very effective way of clearing and arranging the clutter in your garage or shed - I've bought four and they've really helped to tidy my garage and organise my tools and garden equipment! The built in level is a neat touch!
Review 3 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Very good
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
22 June 2016.
Does what it's expected to do. Good value. The only down side was that it did not come with screws.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Garden tool rack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
02 June 2016.
I like the finish, general overall shape and ease by which it was used tom store those tools normally hung on nails or indeed mostly on the floor leaning against the shed wall. A very neat solution.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Really pleased with this
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
22 May 2016.
I ordered 2 of these for my new Keter resin shed & they do the job perfectly. Variable hangers mean that it's possible to hang different types of tools on each rack. One was damaged when I got it so I phoned Homebase & they dispatched another one immediately which arrived 2 days later. I wish everyone's customer service was as good as Homebase. Very impressed. Would definitely order from them again
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Excellent - does what it is meant to do
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
17 April 2016.
All my garden tools - are hung up nicely now and I have no garden tools left taking up space on the floor anymore. Very easy to put on the wall, and a great buy and real value for money.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
As expected
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
14 April 2016.
Lightweight and easy to put up, probably easy to clean at end of summer - does the job I wanted.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Poor
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By.
02 September 2015.
This is made to match the Keter shed but won't fit anywhere in the Keter shed. It say to be fitted to the supports but fixing holes don't match supports. Total waste of money
2 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Written by: Anonymous ,
John1155
Posted 28 May 2016
Totally agree. Bought one for my Keter Factor 8 x 11 shed and suffered same problem.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Just what I wanted
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
05 June 2015.
Speedy delivery and looks to be ideal solution to hanging our tools once we finish upgrading the garage.
Review 10 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Incompatible
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By.
25 August 2014.
Product may well be fine but, astonishingly, it is / they are NOT compatible with Keter shed purchased at the same time. so, for us at least, are pretty useless.....
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Spirit level?
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By.
20 August 2014.
Pretty much what I was expecting from earlier reviews. Holding tools in the top rack obstructs the lower hooks. I bought them as I wanted something tidier than the usual batten with nails!
Items that can rotate - for example an hoe with a narrow head - will drop through UNLESS fitted into the rubber grip mounting. These require a good shove. My wife has limited grip due to a long-term injury and finds that a struggle.
The spirit level on the first rack I put up agreed with my own level. The second differed by about 15 degrees! The clip in which it is mounted allows it rotate which it evidently had. Treat the level with caution!
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Good item
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
18 October 2013.
Got two of these to fit in the garage to hold my tools. Fitted well and holds the tools required. As others have said two are better due to the way the tools are held, bigger tools can clash with each other space wise so two allow these to be spread out.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
tool rack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
10 April 2013.
Bought 2 to hold lots of gardening tools, and they do the job really well keeping shed tidy and tools easy to find.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Good value, useful item
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By.
05 September 2012.
Well made and easily fitted - the built-in spirit level is a nice unusual touch !
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Tool Rack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
05 September 2012.
Simple to put up and holds all my garden tools, no screws provided though.
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
simple effective tool
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
10 May 2012.
does what i need and not badly priced, keeps the tools hung tidy in shed
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Handy
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By.
09 May 2012.
Handy tool tidy, easy to affix to the wall and serves its purpose.
Review 18 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 May 2012.
The tool rack looks great, the Midi shed I brought to put it in is rubbish. The tools would be drier left outside.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Wow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 May 2012.
Great product fantastic price, does exactly what it's supposed to
Review 20 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Great and simple product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
04 April 2012.
For such a simple product really useful in the garage. The tool holders are good to hold brooms, spades and forks and although hooks should also be used to hold other items it is difficult if all tool handles are in use. On the whole though a great item to keep your garage tidy.
1 2 next>>