Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack

Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 21 customer reviews
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Review 1 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Good item
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRodney .
18 October 2013.
Got two of these to fit in the garage to hold my tools. Fitted well and holds the tools required. As others have said two are better due to the way the tools are held, bigger tools can clash with each other space wise so two allow these to be spread out.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
tool rack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAh'll Fixit .
10 April 2013.
Bought 2 to hold lots of gardening tools, and they do the job really well keeping shed tidy and tools easy to find.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Good value, useful item
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByDeggsie .
05 September 2012.
Well made and easily fitted - the built-in spirit level is a nice unusual touch !
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Tool Rack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCos .
05 September 2012.
Simple to put up and holds all my garden tools, no screws provided though.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
simple effective tool
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byponte .
10 May 2012.
does what i need and not badly priced, keeps the tools hung tidy in shed
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Handy
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByKate .
09 May 2012.
Handy tool tidy, easy to affix to the wall and serves its purpose.
Review 7 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous .
09 May 2012.
The tool rack looks great, the Midi shed I brought to put it in is rubbish. The tools would be drier left outside.
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Wow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnba830 .
09 May 2012.
Great product fantastic price, does exactly what it's supposed to
Review 9 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Great and simple product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGibbo .
04 April 2012.
For such a simple product really useful in the garage. The tool holders are good to hold brooms, spades and forks and although hooks should also be used to hold other items it is difficult if all tool handles are in use. On the whole though a great item to keep your garage tidy.
Review 10 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
On the tin thing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOldCodger .
22 March 2012.
It is strong multi tool holding and easily hung.
Review 11 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
nearly a good product
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bychrsbt .
06 September 2011.
Pretty good for holding gardening tools, but doesn't store stuff quite as neatly as in the product picture. Because of the size and shape of the various tools and handles, it's not that easy to get everything on the rack (at one time).
However, the tools are held on quite well, and it's easy to install. Reasonably priced too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Expected
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRon .
19 July 2011.
A great way to organise your tools but it works better with a selection of tools or a variety of sizes than many large tools like spades and forks as they can clash where they all meet at the bottom
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
great value
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysp .
14 July 2011.
Really handy, I can now see which tools I've left lying in the garden. Easy to put up, good value for money
Review 14 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Excellent!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRan .
25 June 2011.
Easy to install, tough and seems like a high quality product. The built-in spirit level is a great feature, makes installation a 5-minute job. I managed to hang lots of gear and lots of smaller tools on the useful bottom hangers. It is early days but the rubber gripper seems sturdy and built to last.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Super tidy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChas8ch .
14 April 2011.
I was fed up with leaning spades, rakes and other gardening implements against the wall in the shed corner, so when the old shed had to go and the new one took its place I decided that I would keep it tidy. This did just the job, and now everything is tidy, secure, and to hand. Maybe get another, as I have more tools than spaces, so some are sharing a slot.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Excellent
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHandyman .
13 April 2011.
This tool rack allows me to store all my larger items of kit in a neat and tidy manner and makes them very accessible. The item was also very easy to fit.
Review 17 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Well made product
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFedup&angry .
03 November 2010.
Good solid tool rack, neat & tidy, easy 2 fit with spirit level to ensure it looks level on wall. My only small gripe is that the spacings could be further apart allowing u to hang up wide tools like garden rakes next to brooms etc. I solved this by buying two putting one on each side of the garden shed which looks quite impressive. Better than individual tool hooks. Good piece of kit
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigAl .
03 November 2010.
This is a high quality, sturdy product which is easy to install and easy to use. The built-in spirit level makes it so easy to install neatly and the rack keeps all of your gear together. The way the rack grips your tools is particularly clever and nothing has fallen out yet !!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
Does what it says
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycwilliams110 .
03 November 2010.
Easy to fit because of the in-built level. Holds tools exactly as shown in the pictures. Garage is now tidier - it does exactly what it says!
Review 20 for Keter Wall Mounted Tool Rack
just right
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySacers .
09 August 2010.
A pretty effective, neat, easy to instal and reasonably priced solution to a very untidy and hazardous garden shed. Now my major garden tools are tidily and safely stored and easily accessible.
1 2 next>>