Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Sofas and Chairs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black

The Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair with Foot Rest is feels comfortable and looks great.Dimensions of chair in cm: (H)76, (W)63.5, (D)62.Dimensions of foot rest in cm: (H)33, (W)43, (D)41.Also available in: Red (865568).Assembly: Minimal assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 61 customer reviews
61 out of 61(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Review 1 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
A very good little chair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
19 March 2013.
This dark brown tub chair fits in brilliantly with our leather sofa and looks really quite convincing! It is small and neat so its exactly what we were looking for. It provides another place for guests to sit but it fits in a small corner of the room so doesn't take up loads of floor space. And most normal sized people can sit in it very comfortably. The footstool is a real bonus, its altogether a very neat design.
Review 2 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Brilliant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 March 2013.
Our chairs for our centre for the elderly are brilliant, easy to move around, comfortable and they look good.
Review 3 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
good quality, very comfortable
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
06 March 2013.
well worth the price, great additional seating in confined spaces. great looking piece of furniture.
Review 4 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Great choice
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
14 January 2013.
Looks great in our recently refurbished kitchen/dining room as we have white units and black granite work tops. Mixes in well. Very comfy too.
Review 5 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
excellent item
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 January 2013.
This was a "by chance" purchase and it was worth it. It has been claimed by my 2year old grandson as his own. The quality and comfort is exceptional. Managed to get it in the sale otherwise at its original price I might not have pruchased it.
Review 6 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
FAB Purchase
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 January 2013.
An excellent product - so comfortable and ingenious idea to have "hidden" footstool. Would thoroughly recommend this - many hours of comfortable sitting ahead for me !
Review 7 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Love it!
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
10 May 2012.
We bought 2 of these for our bay window area and love them! Excellent for sitting reading with your feet up and look very stylish. Compact when the footstool is stored underneath. Would recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
GOOD VALUE
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
14 March 2012.
I picked this chair up for my Mum who is really pleased with it. It is very comfortable and is small enough to fit in a corner. The footstool is ideal as an extra chair, especially for a child. Great Value!
Review 9 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
14 March 2012.
Great product, but a lot of hassle with delivery
Review 10 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Great tub chair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
I love the built in footstool - extra comfort without having to take up space when not in use. the seat is very comfortable but the back feels a little "thin" - cheap cushion made all the difference. It's a great chair to sit and read with your feet up and it is neat so fits nicely in the corner of our living room.
I would definitely recommend this as a good purchase - particularly if you are trying to get a nice piece of furniture on a bit of a budget.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
Excellent product, one happy daughter, it looks great in her room
Review 12 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
GREAT
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
22 November 2011.
Comfortable and compact. Excellent for where space is limited.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
great value
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
18 November 2011.
nice and neat chair suitable for a small space,good value for the price
Review 14 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Good quality
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
16 November 2011.
Nice looking chair, but not really too comfortable. Doesn't matter much as it just for visitors.:-)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Just the job
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
20 September 2011.
We purchased this tub chair as we only wanted a smallish chair for the bedroom and particularly liked the style, especially the footstall. It was perfect for our needs.
Review 16 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Excellent value
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
19 September 2011.
Excellent Value - half price then another 15% off - very comfortable a brilliant addition to the furniture we have already
Review 17 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Just Perfect
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
19 September 2011.
I had my eye on this for a while, finally decided to buy two of these for the house. My tiny one loves this, with the foot stool, he can get to the seat very easily. For some reason females of the species love this more than us men. But hey money well spent.... I would have bought another pair if I had space in the house, but if these are available when i get a mkre spacious place, i just might buy another pair.
Review 18 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Great buy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
20 August 2011.
Very pleased with this item - in fact, we bought two. The chairs are really comfortable and durable and the neat little footstool is perfect for the kids to sit on when they eat lunch at our low coffee table. A great space saver that doesn't compromise on comfort.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
Sarisbury Green Soton
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 May 2011.
I was very [pleased with my purchase, customer service was excellent, very helpful staff explained everything to me and even went and got a flat bed trolly for me to take my purchase to the tills
Review 20 for Mino Faux Leather Tub Chair and Foot Rest - Black
stylish and value for money
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
15 April 2011.
we wanted extra seating for when we have guests, something that was out the way that could fit in the corner. This was ideal, it was the perfect size, comfortable,excellent quality, stylish and good value for money.
The foot rest is an added bonus. I would definitely recommend it.
1 2 3 4 next>>