Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Bathroom Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.

Keep all those unattractive bathroom accessories such as toilet spray and toilet rolls hidden away in this attractive and compact white storage unit.Size H33, W31, D17cm.Minimal assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 9 customer reviews
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Review 1 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Good value
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypamela anne .
01 September 2011.
I purchased this storage unit when I purchased the bathroom storage unit and was very pleased with the quality. It was easy to assemble and just the right size for our small bathroom. Very pleased with the purchase
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Neat & Tidy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySplinter .
07 November 2012.
Great things come in small sizes! Ideal for use in small-sized bathrooms, etc for storage solutions keeping everything to hand. Easy to clean.
Review 3 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
excellent product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhomemaker .
03 October 2012.
Easy to assemble, robust in nature. Ideal for modern or traditional style bathroom.
Review 4 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
finished off the bathroom beautifully.excellent qu
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybuying again .
05 September 2012.
Once again homebase came up with the product required
Review 5 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Very Good - fit for purpose
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHappy .
06 April 2012.
I was very pleased with this storage unit as I was limited with size. It was easy to assemble and looks good in situ. It was exactly as I had hoped it would be (not having actually seen one). It's an ideal container to keep bathroom cleaning products hidden away with easy access by just lifting the lid off.
Review 6 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Just the job
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrsP .
06 February 2012.
This was exactly what we wanted, and exactly as described. It doesn't look too cheap - the finish is good. Very useful item.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Under-sink Solution
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHeypressto .
30 November 2011.
In go-with-anything white, sensibly tall enough for bottles of your favourite mode of eco-bathroom cleaner, this thoughtfully small size, wooden box fitted perfectly in the available space under my sink. After extensive research in the obvious as well as more expensive places I was delighted to find this box. It is good quality for the price, was easy to assemble (you'll need a screwdriver) and is definitely an upgrade in looks on the plastic bucket that was its predecessor. Thoroughly recommended. Well done, Homebase.
Review 8 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMeribel .
05 October 2011.
Very handy box which I use to keep bathroom cleaning bits in - exactly what I hoped for.
Review 9 for Slimline Shaker Storage Unit with Lid - White.
Reasonable quality
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjaxx .
31 August 2011.
Lot smaller than imagined but has come in useful for storing cleaning products used in the bathroom. Matches other accessories we have so reasonably happy with the product.