Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm

GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 12 customer reviews
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Review 1 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Simple to use
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJayneEG4 .
09 January 2013.
Simple to use & does the job very effectively. Highly reccomend!
Review 2 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Just OK
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHello Dolly .
04 July 2012.
Cable is OK but the plastic device used to feed over the wires isn't robust enouch and kept coming apart - eventually a piece broke off and couldnt be used.
Review 3 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Easy to use
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNW .
02 February 2012.
Useful Product, included cable guide makes this cable tidy very easy to apply to multiple cables of different diameters. Seems to work very well.
Review 4 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Good quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStraw .
01 February 2012.
This item really helps to tidy up those loose cables. Good quality, well worth the money.
Review 5 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
excellent quality
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByH .
17 January 2012.
did what it needed to do
Review 6 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
brilliant!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrdame .
05 May 2011.
First time I have used this type of thing. Surprised at how effective it was. Priced higher than I would have liked at first - but once used I would certainly get another one in future!!
Review 7 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byquickly .
26 November 2010.
Easy to use , can fit lots of cables in one go. Easily allow cables to exit at different positons along its length.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
As expected
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBungy .
04 November 2010.
A great way to keep cables tidy & the tool which comes with it makes it realy easy to do.All my cables look very neat & tidy.
Review 9 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Must have
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySD .
26 October 2010.
Brilliant product, very easy to use, especially with the 'applicator' supplied. Makes everything very neat and was much longer and able to carry more wires inside than I originally thought.
Review 10 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Good quality
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLinnie .
06 October 2010.
This is a great idea for tidy cables behind TV. Will be buying another one for the computer.
Review 11 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJupiter .
01 September 2010.
I found it easier to coil manually because I was only doing a very short run. However, the result is excellent and looks very neat and tidy.
Review 12 for GET Cable Tidy - Black - 20mm
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByForester .
04 August 2010.
Really useful product. Can be cut to size and easily fitted. Don't know what I did without it.