Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Furniture and Homewares Offers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Morocco Double Wardrobe.

Solid dark wood wardrobe with intricate panelling detail.Hanging rail and shelf.2 doors with wicker effect fronts and wooden handles.Size (W) 91, (D) 64, (H) 192cm.Packed flat for home assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 24 customer reviews
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Review 1 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
gorgeous
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
05 May 2011.
I didnt find it easy to put together, but it was well worth it in the end it looks lovely and I have since purchased more in the range
Review 2 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Beautiful!!
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
05 May 2011.
The wardrobe is absolutely stunning. It added such character to our bedroom. Makes me feel like I am on holiday when I am in my bedroom. Very good quality.
Review 3 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Nice sturdy wardrobe, however
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
06 December 2010.
It is a lot bigger than expected because it is very deep (64 cm), so if you have a small bedroom, I would not recommend it. Also the door knobs are not aligned, we tried to adjust them, but it did not make any difference.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
very surprised
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
18 November 2010.
i purchased two wardrobes, two bedside tables, and a six drawer chest. i am very surprised at the quality as i've had flat pack furniture before which hasn't lasted long. they were easy to assemble and look really good in the room. would definately recommend.
Review 5 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Better than expected!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
20 October 2010.
I bought this, along with the chest of drawers, for my 12 year old son. A solid, spacious, deep set wardrobe that will see him well into his teenage years. The seperate shelf for shoes helps keep them neat and tidy and there's plenty of height to cope with winter coats and bulky jackets. It's a shame that the pattern on the doors doesn't show up so well in the photograph, the detail is a real feature. I would highly recommend this product, and at such a competitive price too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Excellent value
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
14 October 2010.
Very pleased with this wardrobe, great value for money.
Review 7 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
13 October 2010.
Quality furniture. I bought two of these and they look great side by side. Solid construction.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Just what we wanted
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
07 October 2010.
Really like the wardrobe, looks great, nice and sturdy, good solid hanger rail, unlike some cheaper wardrobes. Not too diffficult to build.
Feel a bit harsh, but knocked a star off due to a tiny bit of damage to the wicker-work on the front. Given it a touch of paint to hide the wide ends that showed, so hardly noticeable.
Review 9 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Homebase = Exceeding Expectations!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Great product and would not discourage anybody to purchase. Solid, easy assembly, perfectly complements the other products in the range i had purchased.
Review 10 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Good quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Speedy delivery, easy to assemble. Looks great.
Review 11 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Instructions for building the wardrobe were clear, although it took a while to construct. The result is a very smart and original looking wardrobe, of excellent quality.
Review 12 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Excellent Product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Very happy with a great product. However, definitely needs two people to assemble.
Review 13 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Location: United Kingdom
Beautiful furniture
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Wardrobes arrived very quickly and in good condition. Easy to build. Now have most of the morocco range and have been very, very pleased with every item. Excellent quality at an affordable price
Review 14 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
good quality
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
good quality and easy to build
Review 15 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 September 2010.
very easy to assemble.A solid piece of furniture.Excellent value.The photo doesn't do it justice
Review 16 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 September 2010.
It took a while to build (and the instructions were clear), and the result was worth it - a good looking, solid wardrobe of excellent quality.
Review 17 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
Great quality. Only complain is the shelf is on the bottom inside & the instructions for the rail weren't clear.
Review 18 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
good quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
needs 2 people to build this, very good quality with good finish, hopefully should last years.
Review 19 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
Great look, and excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
Easy to put together, looks great, and now completes the spare room!
Review 20 for Morocco Double Wardrobe.
So nice with one teeny issue!
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
18 August 2010.
This looks way more expensive than it was! In fact all the Morocco furniture is gorgeous and we love it! We had no problems assembling this but do put in the clothes rail BEFORE you fully assemble! According to the instructions this was to be done as one of the last things but that is not possible! That cost you a star Morocco! Other than that, superb!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>