Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

UPVC Cleaner - 500ml

UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
from 9 customer reviews
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
Review 1 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
18 February 2014.
Brought this to use on upvc front door, its 23 yrs old so really didnt hold much faith ! Well how surprised was I its come up fantastic ! For the price of this product it's well worth the money! Dont waste money buying more expensive products ! : )
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
brilliant cleaner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
22 September 2011.
This product did as promised.I used it to clean the outside of my freezer,and it did a good job.And the cost was minimal.
Review 3 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
Really good product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
15 July 2011.
I bought this product as I was moving into a house that had been empty for a while and had uPVC windows. This product was really good bought the window frames back to life. I would recommend anyone with uPVC windows to use this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
as expected
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
13 July 2011.
i bought the upvc cleaner to try as all the other cleaners i have tried on my house doors have not been much good. the upvc cleaner from homebase did a great job.
Review 5 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
As expected
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By.
03 February 2011.
Haven't used it yet but lucky to have found it. Couldn't find anywhere else
0 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
excellent product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Not sure weather this would be any good to clean my upvc windows as it was such a bargin price. oh how wrong could i have been, it works so well supprisingly as i have tried other products at more expensive prices. just spray leave a minuite and then wipe.
excellent.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
Does the job
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Cleaned our upvc window frames well.
Review 8 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
excellent quallity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
worth every penny iwould buy this again
Review 9 for UPVC Cleaner - 500ml
Worked Well
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
I used this product to clan a UPVC window frame that had not been cleaned for about 10 years the results were excellent, but it did take two applications and a lot of elbow grease.