Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Dining tables or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs

The Stylish light oak finished Rectangular Dining Table with 4 chairs. Dimensions of table in cm: (H)74, (W)80, (L)105. Dimensions of table when extended in cm: (H)74, (W)80, (L)135. Dimensions of chairs in cm:(H)92, (W)50, (D)47.5. Weight 22kg. Solid wood extending oval table with light oak finish. Slat back chairs with suede effect upholstered seat pad. Self assembly: 2 people recommended.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 7 customer reviews
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
Review 1 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
Assembly Heaven!
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
26 September 2009.
On the whole, I am delighted with my table and chairs. The table was SO easy to assemble. Just bolt the legs on and you're done. Unfortunately, when we came to assemble the chairs we found we were 6 screws short and one of the chairs rocks, hence 4 stars instead of 5. It took 2 of us about an hour to assemble the table and all 4 chairs.
Review 2 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
lovely
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
07 September 2009.
I bought this table & chairs almost a year ago, i havea large family & it certainly takes the knocks & keeps looking great....definately a great buy
Review 3 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
07 September 2009.
excellent value for the money, would reccomend
and we were served with a smile by a very friendly member of staff
Review 4 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
Quality & Value
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 September 2009.
What a bargain! Excellent sturdy chairs with a real quality feel in heavy gauge well finnished wood. Cream tops may need covering with children though. Table is very compact with the centre folded away, and is a real 4 seater in a trice.
Whitnessed 2 peaple buying them in my queue so selling fast on order only. Get one while you can.
Review 5 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
Lincoln dining set - excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
31 August 2009.
superb set - excellent price - exactly what we were looking for
Review 6 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
brilliant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
30 August 2009.
this is a fab table and chairs and is brilliant quality and easy to aseemble!! totally recommend
Review 7 for Lincoln Dining Set Oval Table and 4 Chairs
impressive value
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
29 August 2009.
best value for table & 4 chairs - agree with rating and expect this to sell out pretty fast.
Took 90 minutes to assemble; chair seats are white/cream and expect to get dirty quickly?
Made in Vietnam; feel solid and look really great.
Comfortable chairs that do not creak and "give".
Table has clever extending facility in the middle (rather than the traditional extra leaves) - works well but leaves a line across the middle of the table.
Very satsified customer.