Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bath seal after fit white

Bath seal after fit white
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 11 customer reviews
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Bath seal after fit white
Review 1 for Bath seal after fit white
Very Good
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
We had moved into a flat which had a ceramic seal type around the bath, we couldn't afford to change the bath and looked around for something else. The sales assistant listened to what we wanted, took us to the right department and there was our saviour.
Having fitted it very easily, it looks good and does an excellent job.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bath seal after fit white
first rate product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
25 November 2011.
After years of badly sealed bath/shower edges I now have something which looks good and doesn't leak
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bath seal after fit white
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
25 September 2011.
Easy to use and keeps the seal in place. You have to have a very steady hand, though, as once its on it won't come off easily.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bath seal after fit white
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 December 2010.
Did the job, easy to fit
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bath seal after fit white
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 November 2010.
This product was excellent quality and was at a affordable price. I would reccomend to family and friends.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bath seal after fit white
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 November 2010.
Did the job perfectly and sealed the bath well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bath seal after fit white
great
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
03 November 2010.
good for price works well
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bath seal after fit white
High standard
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
This Homelux Bath Seal After Fit, gave our bath the final finish.
We felt we had extra protection from any water that would run along the bath sides.
Its size was ample to cover any gaps around the wall and it blended in well.
It is very easy to keep clean, and has no rough edges.
if touched by children.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bath seal after fit white
execellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Finished off the bath just right and looks lovely
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bath seal after fit white
Good Product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 September 2010.
Very easy to trim, fit, and leaves a good finish. I was warned that it was not very effective but that has not come to pass and overall I am pleased with the job.
Review 11 for Bath seal after fit white
Easy and neat
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
15 August 2010.
I revamped the bathroom some months ago, dug out the old silicon sealant and re-sealed, but I never got a good enougth finish.
I brought the after fit seal-white, the sealant, you need one pack of sealant per strip, and the finishing ends and corners, it took next to no time to fit and the result was a neat tidy finish that only needs a wipe to keep clean.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.