Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Furniture Offers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Warsaw dining table and bench set

Dining table made of melamined chipboard, thickness 25mm, 22mm.Melamined chipboard in Oak .(H)77, (W) 75, (L)120cm.2 benches made of melamined chipboard, thickness 25mm, 22mm.(H)46, (W)88, (D)34cm.Weight of 2 benches and table: 64kg.Flat packed for home assembly.2 people required to assemble.Hammer, screwdriver required (Not supplied) Hexagon key supplied.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 8 customer reviews
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Review 1 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Item was exactly as I expected.
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
01 September 2011.
Good quality for the price that I paid. Exactly what I hoped it would be like.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
love it
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
31 August 2011.
I really love this set. It's so modern easy to clean and looks fab in my conservatory .It's very heavy excellent good qualit.y
Review 3 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Good basic dining table set
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
31 August 2011.
This set is good quality for the price. The table and benches are sturdy and easy to assemble. It's great for 2 people, but with additional chairs can fit up to 6.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Good quality
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
18 July 2011.
Lovely item good quality, ideal for what i needed and a good price, would recommend to others if only small space for table and chairs as easy to store benches under table out the way for more space
Review 5 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Great Item
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 February 2011.
We love this set and it has many admirers. Easy to put together, very well built and heavy. Is ideal when space is limited and very trendy. I love the fact that the bench doesn't tip when people get on and off.
I feel though that it could have been done in a better coating as mdf tends to chip off and as you do have to put the bench under the table knocks are bound to happen so it is easy to spoil.
All points considered we still love it and it has been a godsend in our small cottage and will sit 6 peopleat a push.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Fantastic!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
15 October 2010.
Elegant enough for a dining room, great for my kitchen. VERY heavy, fastastic value for money. Fast and efficient delivery.
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
12 August 2010.
Really pleased with it. Alot stronger than I expected and looks great!ben
Review 8 for Warsaw dining table and bench set
Very sturdy, recommended
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 February 2010.
This table and benches is an excellent alternative to the butterfly tables. A good space saver. But beware it's heavy, needs 2 people to lift the table in and out and the benches are quite heavy too. Perfect for us and you can easily fit 6 round it. A great buy.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.