Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L

Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 13 customer reviews
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Review 1 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Brilliant
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonyF .
05 July 2012.
Being unaware of what colour to choose to paint a small 8ft.by 8ft room, I would most certainly recommend this colour as it not only gives a gentle loving feel to the room but also gives a feeling of a larger & more comfortable area. I Love-it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Written by: Dawson ,
Hertz
Excellent colour
Posted 12 February 2013
I am so pleased I picked this colour. It is lovely in a small room and now both my boys want the colour. Is is a light but warm blue, great.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Does what it says on the tin
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRangi .
09 May 2012.
Does what it says on the tin
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous .
20 September 2011.
This paint was easy to use, gave great coverage, and was thick so it didn't run or drip.
Review 4 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Great quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJude .
20 September 2011.
Great paint, easy to use, covered really well with one coat
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Written by: kanara ,
mr
Posted 29 May 2013
i took this paint abroad to paint my living room. It makes the room brighter . many people love the colour.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
good colour
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymb .
16 July 2011.
covers well and looks good for a little boy's room
Review 6 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Does what it says on the tin!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byandy .
11 November 2010.
great producr from a reliable manufacturer
Review 7 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
really good
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChrissy1 .
06 November 2010.
easy to use,clean appearence and lovely texture
Review 8 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Paint
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byromi .
03 November 2010.
Great shade, I needed to make it a bit lighter as it was too dark for room I decorated. Will mix great with any white emulsion.
Review 9 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Did exactly what it said on the tin!
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytractorgirl2010 .
07 October 2010.
Colour was as expected, looked good on the walls. Covered well.
Pleased with results.
Review 10 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Mineral Mist Pain
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxtthorpe .
06 October 2010.
Excellent paint at and excellent price, really brightened up my living room and made it rather homely
Review 11 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Excellent Quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDarcy .
10 September 2010.
I bought Dulux Mineral Mist to paint my bathroom. I was extremely satisfied with finish and quality. Also the colour was true to the sample on the tin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Good Quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCa-Ca .
06 August 2010.
Excellent quality paint - covered my sons walls in just one coat. Usual good standard of paint ythat I expect from Dulux
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dulux Mineral Mist - Matt Emulsion Paint - 2.5L
Mineral Mist By Dulux
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAntipaxos .
21 March 2010.
Used it in 2008 and the colour kept fresh and cleen.
Covered rather well too. Used in a Bedroom , and had a calming effect.