Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack

Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
from 14 customer reviews
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Review 1 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Looks great
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
19 November 2012.
These tlles look great although they were tricky to lay as they are difficult to cut.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Porcelain floor tiles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 October 2012.
Used in kitchen and have replaced real roof slate which was on the floor. look not dissimilar with the 'effect' of the finish and certainly five a more 'finished' look to the kitchen.
Easy to lay, easy to grout and being porcelain are hard waring. DO have a chip on one edge, from careless heavy handed fitting, but being procelain and 'full bnodied' i.e. colour all the way through, it's not noticeable, which wouln't be the case otherwise.
Recommended and a great price too.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Very pleased
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 August 2012.
Lovely tiles, excellent quality - shame they went down to half the price a week after I got them!!!!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
14 March 2012.
Great price, great product. Looks good with grey grouting. Highly recomended
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Wall and Floor Tiles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 February 2012.
These tiles look attractive when laid, the quality is adequate and the price was very reasonable, when compared to specialist tile shops in the area.
Review 6 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Excellent product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
17 November 2011.
Quality product and very good value. Out of 21 boxes not one tile was damaged or defective. Very pleased with the finished flooring and the service from my local Homebase.
Review 7 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
05 October 2011.
We're very pleased with these tiles and have them in our kitchen and bathroom. Good quality and excellent value for money.
Review 8 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 February 2011.
top quality tiles for the price,
Review 9 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Looks good
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
04 February 2011.
We bought these tiles to retile a hearth for an open coal fire. We are delighted with the result, The tile seem well able to cope with the heat and hot coals falling them, they have not marked and we expect them to last for a long time.
Much cheaper that buying a new hearth
Review 10 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Superb product
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
01 December 2010.
These tiles look fabulously expensive in my new boutique hotel style bathroom and yet were priced very reasonably. So many people have commented on them. A real find!
Review 11 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
luna wall and floor tiles
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
05 November 2010.
I have just had these put in my bathroom and they have made it look so mush bigger the quality is great and even drilling into them they havent cracked. They clean up lovely
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Good quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 November 2010.
Excellent bathroom tile - cleans easily , looks modern and smart. Good thing is you get the colour and image of dark slate effect but can clean easier and use every day cleaners on it.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
Excellent quality
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 November 2010.
Excellent quality and none slip finish, excellent to use in wet area such as bathroom.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Luna Wall and Floor Tiles - Black - 400 x 400mm - 6 Pack
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
22 August 2010.
brilliant looking tiles up on wall would definately recomend