Homebase Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Homebase
Shop Paint or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Homebase.

Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L

Dulux Kitchen Plus Paint is specially formulated with Dulux diamond technology to be stain and grease resistant so your kitchen looks great for longer.Effect: Tough matt finish.For interior use: Yes.For exterior use: No.Suitable surfaces: Interior walls.For use in kitchens and bathrooms: Yes.Coverage: 2.5L covers 32.5 sq m.Drying time: Touch dry in 5 hours.Time to recoat: 5 hours minimum.Coats recommended: 2.Washable: Yes. Coverage is dependent on the kind of surface being painted and should be used as a guide only.Available for delivery to mainland UK only. Unfortunately we cannot deliver to the outlying islands.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
from 10 customer reviews
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product to a friend
Sort reviews by: Customer Reviews for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Review 1 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Gorgeous and with wow effect
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
09 May 2012.
Everyone comments on the paint in the new kitchen as it really stands out (so much so that the new cabinets are overlooked). Definitely creates the modern and bold look but quite warm and homely too. an't comment on what it was like to paint as I didn't do it but I know that decorators discarded the roller after use.
Review 2 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
HOPE ITS GOOD
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
09 May 2012.
HOPE IT GOOD AS NOT USED YET,AS ITS DULUX IT SHOULD BE.
Review 3 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Great paint
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
02 December 2011.
Fantistic paint just the right color for us warm rich and one coat was all we needed
Review 4 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Did what it was meant to
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
25 September 2011.
Great colour, used to paint over white in shower room...now looks chic!
Colour is meant for kitchen use but I would not use it in that room as its too 'girly'. Perfect in my compact shower room!
Review 5 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
22 September 2011.
lovely colour and the paint was so easy to use. gives jusdt the right amount of colour to give us a beautiful ands bright kitchen.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Good value, great result
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
11 November 2010.
I am really pleased with this product. It is easy to apply and the result on the wall is stuning
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Better than I could have imagined!
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
03 November 2010.
Love the wow factor this colour brings to my kitchen and all the positive comments from friends. Looks great with white units and dressed with green and white artificial flowers in black glass vase. Don't bother trying to wash your roller - buy a new one for your next project as the colour is strong.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
Good colour compared to colour chart. Paint covered well and looks good on the feature wall.
Review 9 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
Excellent
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By.
06 October 2010.
This was an excellent paint with a deep vibrant colour easy to use with no drips and a good finish
Review 10 for Dulux Kitchen Plus Matt Emulsion Paint - Raspberry Diva - 2.5L
not what I expected
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By.
01 September 2010.
The paint is more barbie pink that the picture shows ended up buying going back to my original colour